Proje Geliştirme ve
Koordinasyon Birimi

2016-01-11 Kazakhstan: Definition of Critical Value of Concentration of a Pressure{voltage} in a Ground

Definition of critical value of concentration of a pressure{voltage} in a ground

Description of the project offered: 
The purpose:
To define{determine} time of the beginning of earthquake

The general{common} information:
It is known, that the planet "ground" cooperates in our solar system with other planets due to what there is its{her} daily deformation and at each deformation in a ground there is a pressure{voltage} which has property to collect and after a critical degree of its{her} concentration there is an earthquake. The way consists in definition of critical size of concentration of a pressure{voltage} in a ground. For definition of time of approach of critical concentration the network of existing seismic stations of supervision can be used. 

The patent information:-

Expenses: Expenses will go on equipment of seismic station and its{her} reorientation to definition of the intense condition of a ground if it{she} is focused on other mechanical parameters of an earth's crust.

The way of definition of size of critical concentration of a pressure{voltage} can be applied, for definition of time of the beginning of earthquake i.e. in the field of « the forecast of earthquakes ».

The submitting organization:
The private person.
Project proposer:   Sakit Yusupov ()
Partner role:  Project participant 
Partner organisation:  Research
Call for proposal title:  N/A 

Description of the collaboration sought: 

Expertise sought: Forecasting, Safety, Project management methodologies, Standards, Measurement methods, Earth sciences, Telecommunications, Information processing. Information systems, Electronics. Microelectronics, 
Roles sought: Project participant, Project coordinator, 
Organisation types sought: Research, Industry, Consultancy, 
Countries sought: Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Iceland, Israel, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, the former Yugoslav Republic of, Montenegro, Norway, Serbia, Switzerland, Turkey, Austria,